Join us on Myspace

New LP - "Justice" by Lutan Fyah

Track Listing - "Justice" by Lutan Fyah

1. Intro (What is Life?)
2. Show Me Some Love
3. Cryin' Out (ft. Gardian)
4. Selassie I Within
5. Justice
6. Draw Mi Out
7. Killsome City
8. Interlude (Live in Love)
9. True Love
10. Coming Home (ft. Spectacular)
11. Make Up Your Mind
12. Don't Cry
13. Plant the Herbs
14. Interlude (Righteousness)
15. Battlefield
16. Head Over Heels
17. Eye Pon Me (ft. Spectacular)
18. Inna Trouble

Itunes, Amazon , and you'll find it on Napster, Rhapsody, eMusic, etc. as well.

More Philadub and Lutan Fyah online @
Myspace and Facebook and Twitter
for exclusive content.